Banner Image Banner Image
Show Artwork
First broadcast on 29th May 2014

** Into The Mix ** (Special guest mix from CJ Mackintosh)
Earnshaw & Giles – Deja Vu – Duffnote
Darryl D’Bonneau – Feel It – (Ron Carroll’s Big Gospel Vocal) – Electricity
Sergio Flores feat Joy Malcolm – Give It Back (Original Mix) – Defected
Dawn Tallman – Going Up (Ron Carroll’s B Room Dub) – Electricity
Alison David – Dreams (Zed Bias Dub) – Papa Records
Brotherly – Breathe (Shur-I-Kan Dub)
Akabu – Searchin’ (Jimpster Remix) – Z Records

** Into The Mix ** (Special guest mix from Miguel Migs)
Dennis Jr. – Are You The One
Ante Perry – Ad Eed
BTK feat. Dyanna Fearon – Ahora (Ananda Project Dub – Migs Edit)
No To Mash – Wanderer (Migs Edit)
Christian Malloni – Hell Yeah (Original mix)
Thor – GDWJ
The Funk Ensemble – Afrodisco II (Dario D’Attis Ayaya Drums)
Aqua Bassino – Luv’ Inside
Homework – I’m Into This (Andre Crom & Martin Dawson Remix – Migs Edit)

** Into The Mix ** (Special guest mix from Joey Negro)
Fonzi Thornton – I’ll Change My Game
Manuel Tur – Make The Most Of This Moment
Space Dimension Controller – Transatlantic Landing Bay
The Sunburst Band – Definition Of Love
Dave & Chok – Break My Heart
Storm Queen – Look Right Through
Akabu – Life Is So Strange

** Into The Mix ** (Special guest mix from DJ Meme)
Marcus Johnson feat. Maysa – Hold On (David Doyle Remix)
Sybil – Troubled Waters (Director’s Cut Gagathon Mix)
John ‘Julius’ Knight – Born Again
Marvin feat. MLK – What’s Goin On (Jask Tribute Mix)
Teddy Pendergrass – You Can’t Hide From Yourself (Frankie Knuckles Unreleased Mix)