Banner Image Banner Image
Show Artwork
First broadcast on 15th May 2014

Richard Earnshaw feat. Oby – Never Gonna Let You Down (Husky’s Bobbin’ Head Vocal Mix)

Instant Funk – It Ain’t Reggae But It’s Funky (The Groovin Beats Ensemble ReWork)
Kucna Muzika – Trust Me (Original Mix)
Erki Ohmann – If Only (Soul Cat Remix)
Max Corderoy – Nocturnal Soul
Tanja La Croix – Wolfy (Milk & Sugar House Nation Remix)
Kenny Summit & Master Kev – Oye Porno Va (Original)

** Into The Mix ** (Special guest mix from Lewis Ferrier)
Lewis Ferrier – Heart ‘n Soul (Original Mix)
Captain Obvious – Back in The Day (Original)
Mr. Mike & Deep Bros – Lets Do It Again (Ricky Morrisson M&S Club Mix)
The Sunchasers ft. Bryzey – Heartbreakin’ (Gilbert Le Funk Remix)
Diederik Doorn – Langeviele 7 (Original Mix)

Random Soul – I Don’t Wanna Lose You

** Do You Remember House? **
Ester B – The Pleasure Of The Music (Club Mix)
Kitty Kat – Rock Me (12″ Dance Mix)
Naka – That’s It (Dillon & Dickins Tripswitch Mix)

Southlight feat. Katie Underwood – Element

** Here’s One Grant Made Earlier **
Tyler James – Why Do I Do (Grant Nelson Remix)

Jean Claude Ades – Someday
James Dexter vs Julie McKnight – Diamonds Are Alright (Dj Le Baron Mashup)
AM2PM – My Feelin (Unique2rhythm Remix)

Audioguys – All Your Love (Original Mix)

Mr Nugget Feat Pete Simpson – Tell Me Something (Montana & Stewart Remix)

** Shane D’s Secret Stash **
Claude Monnet – Voodoo Bounce (Shane D’s Afro Funk Mix)

** Flashback **
Patrice Rushen – Number One