Banner Image Banner Image
Show Artwork

K Phil
First broadcast on 11th May 2017

Shane D – Weekend (Main Mix)

** Mini Mix **
Block & Crown & Chris Marina – Make Love (It’s Not Over) (Luca Debonaire Spaced Disco Mix)
Alaia & Gallo & Lupe Fuentes – Lose My Mind (Original Mix)
Alek Soltirov & Bonetti – Keep On Dancing (Original Mix)
Ross Couch – Blind To My Love (Original Mix)
Inland Knights – Last Night (Mike Millrain Remix)
Bumpin’ Soul – Delusion (Original Mix)

** Into The Mix ** (Special Strictly Rhythm Mix)
Underground Solution – Luv Dancin (Extended Vocal)
Black Magic – Freedom (Make It Funky) (Color 1 On & On Strong Vocal Mix)
Sole Fusion – We Can Make It (Underground Network Mix)
Powerhouse feat. Duane Harden – What You Need (Richard F Vox Dub)
Mone – We Can Make It (The Groove Mix)
Hardrive – Deep Inside
Logic – Blues For You
R.A.W. – Asuca (Tribal Mix)
Divine Soul – Shake That Ass (Black And White Dub)

** Do You Remember House? **
Mr. Fingers – Can You Feel It
Saint Etienne – Only Love Can Break Your Heart (Masters At Work Dub)
Lovestation – Teardrops (Banana Republic Vocal Mix)

** Mini Mix **
Sebb Junior – Danse (Original Mix)
Mike Millrain – Inside Your Soul (Original Mix)
Jacqui Bennett – Generation (Chris Bass 4 Da Klubb Dub)
CEV’s – Down To The Top (Mike Millrain Remix)
Low Steppa & Mr. V – My House (Greco (NYC) Remix)
GRECO & Jay Robinson – To The Rhythm
MISHQA & Shamil – Move It Back (Original Mix)

** Here’s One Grant Made Earlier **
Grant Nelson – Move Close (Brixton Rub)

Mind Of A Dragon – D.W.A.

** What’s In The Box? **
Mutt feat. Kevin King – Conversations

** Flashback **
Change – Heaven Of My Life